I took some photos on my way to class today, and on my way to my car. Autumn is here!



Oct. 7th, 2022
making these websites is cool bc it's forcing me to do a skill in order to do a thing. ykmim? it's like 'wanna make a diary entry? GUESS I;M GONNA HAVE TO MAKE A DIARY PAGE' wanna talk about that tranformers comic you started? gotta make a PAGE for that

it's not laborius, but it's the Reap What You Sew sort of thing where anything i want on this site i'll have to work at in order to have, and i think that's powerful

journ journ
this is a journal page, all full of thoughts and feelings and retellings of events. posts will be sporatic and probably nonsensical. for real writing things, check out my creations.

negative posts are filtered out by default. to turn these on, you'll have to click below.

filtering system is still a work in progress.
view